Contact us

ARCTIC PHILHARMONIC
Phone: 99 38 78 10
E-mail: post@arktiskfilharmoni.no

BODØ
Visiting address:

Bodø Kulturhus
Hålogalandsgata 25
8003 Bodø
Norway

Postal address:
PO Box 774
8001 Bodø
TROMSØ
Visiting address
:

KulturHuset Tromsø
Erling Bangsunds plass 1
9008 Tromsø
Norway

Postal address:
PO Box 741
9258 Tromsø
INVOICING ADDRESS:
Arctic Philharmonic C/O Visma Services Norge AS
Postboks 8990
7439 Trondheim
Norway

Invoicing via e-mail (pdf files only):

invoice.838557@vismabpo.no

Business enterprise number: 994 387 693
Bank account number: 4750 21 73258
ADMINISTRATION:
Chief Executive OfficerTor Lægreidtor.legreid@noso.no
+ 47 916 70 745
Director of Finance and 

Administration
Frank G. Robertsenfrank@noso.no
+ 47 900 12 001
Opera Director Espen Langvik espen@noso.no
+ 47 934 91 545
Programme DirectorCatharina Roos Bilsbakcatharina.bilsbak@noso.no
+ 47 930 83 451

Orchestra Director, Tromsø

Torunn Reigstadtorunn.reigstad@noso.no
+ 47 951 60 075

Orchestra Director, Bodø

Peter Kraruppeter.krarup@noso.no
+ 47 977 70 201

Producer, Bodø

Liv Kari Antonsen

livkari@noso.no
+47 952 20 453

Producer TromsøThomas Grønbechthomas@noso.no
+ 47 926 05 829

Orchestra Librarian /
 Stage Manager, Tromsø

Orchestra Librarian /
 Stage Manager,
Bodø

Frode Hofsøy

Børre Birkeland
frode.hofsoy@noso.no
+ 47 996 20 083

borre.birkeland@noso.no
+ 47 900 54 334
Manager of sales and arrangements, BodøVidar Thorbjørnsenvidar@noso.no
+ 47 975 12 138

Manager of sales and arrangements - Tromsø

Nils Haldnils@noso.no
+47 404 28 111
Head of communication

Communication Advisor

Lasse Jangås

Aggie Peterson

lasse@noso.no
+47 905 24 080

aggie@noso.no
+ 47 915 37 415

Administrative Officer

Sigrid Bjerkestrand

sigrid.bjerkestrand@noso.no
+ 47 905 43 872