Home / Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Phone: +47 99 38 78 10
E-mail: post@noso.no

Tromsø

Visiting address: Erling Bangsundsplass 1, 9008 Tromsø
Postal address: PO Box 741, 9258 Tromsø

Bodø

Visiting address: Bodø Kulturhus, Hålogalandsgata 25
Postal address: PO Box 774, 8001 Bodø

Invoicing address
Nordnorsk Opera og Symfoniorkester AS-838557
C/O Visma Services Norge AS
Postboks 8990
7439 Trondheim

Invoice via e-mail (pdf-files only):
invoice.838557@vismabpo.no

Business enterprise number: 994 387 693

Bank account number: 4750 21 73258

 

Administration

Chief Executive

Tor Lægreid

tor.legreid@noso.no
 + 47 916 70 745

Director of Finance and 

 Administration

Stig Jensen

stig.jensen@noso.no
 + 47 918 94 539

 

   
   

 

Opera Director 

Katharina Jakhelln Semb

katharina.j.semb@noso.no
 + 47 938 83 591

Orchestra Director Tromsø

Torunn Reigstad

torunn.reigstad@noso.no
 + 47 951 60 075

Orchestra Director Bodø 

Håvard Vegge

havard.vegge@noso.no
 + 47 976 50 607

Head of Programming

Catharina Roos Bilsbak

catharina.bilsbak@noso.no
 + 47 930 83 451

Producer

Peter Krarup

peter.krarup@noso.no
+ 47 977 70 201

Producer

Børre Birkeland

borre.birkeland@noso.no
 + 47 900 54 334

Orchestra Librarian/

Stage Manager 

Frode Hofsøy

frode.hofsoy@noso.no
 + 47 996 20 083

Manager of communication

Ingvild Amdal Myklebust

ingvild.myklebust@noso.no 
+ 47 924 41 898 

 

 

 

Administrative Officer

Sigrid Bjerkestrand 

sigrid.bjerkestrand@noso.no 
+ 47 905 43 872 

Manager of sales and arrangements

 

Vidar Thorbjørnsen

vidar@noso.no
+ 47 975 12 138